Management Committee

The choir is run by a Management Committee which is elected each year in the choir’s AGM.

The Management Committee for 2021/22 is as follows:

President                             Catherine Jones

Chairman                             Dai Davies

Vice-Chairman                     Gareth Lumley Jones

Secretary                             Claire Hughes

Treasurer                             Eifion Astley

Music Secretary                   Mike Evison

Register Secretary               Brian Evans

Stage Manager                     John Hanmer           

Publicity                               Jonathan Davies

1st Tenor Rep                      Jonathan Davies

2nd Tenor Rep                     David Steer

1st Bass Rep                        David Evans

2nd Bass Rep                       Marcus Kynaston